Name Job Title Email
Ballou, Dana-Lynn Secretary dballou@steilacoom.k12.wa.us
Cunningham, Abby Teacher acunningham@steilacoom.k12.wa.us
Fletcher, Lyndsay Paraeducator lfletcher@steilacoom.k12.wa.us
Friedlos, Janet Teacher jfriedlos@steilacoom.k12.wa.us
Hilton, Mary Paraeducator/Library Tech mhilton@steilacoom.k12.wa.us
Seefeldt, Jim PE Specialist jseefeldt@steilacoom.k12.wa.us
Tate, Kim Paraeducator ktate@steilacoom.k12.wa.us
Vera Wood Lead Custodian vwood@steilacoom.k12.wa.us