Staff
Name Job Title Email
Ballou, Dana-Lynn Secretary dballou@steilacoom.k12.wa.us
Cunningham, Abby Teacher acunningham@steilacoom.k12.wa.us
Friedlos, Janet Teacher jfriedlos@steilacoom.k12.wa.us
Prisco, Amy Paraeducator aprisco@steilacoom.k12.wa.us
Seefeldt, Jim PE Specialist jseefeldt@steilacoom.k12.wa.us
Tate, Kim Preschool teacher & Paraeducator ktate@steilacoom.k12.wa.us
Vera Wood Lead Custodian vwood@steilacoom.k12.wa.us