• Dr. Paul Harvey
    Executive Director of Student Achievement

    253-983-2212
    pharvey@steilacoom.k12.wa.us

     
    Mary Snyder
    Social and Emotional Learning (SEL) Specialist

    253-983-2230
    msnyder@steilacoom.k12.wa.us

     
    Louann Stalder
    Instructional Specialist

    253-983-2219
    lstalder@steilacoom.k12.wa.us

     
    Mark Martinez
    Network and Instructional Technology Manager

    253-983-2200
    mamartinez@steilacoom.k12.wa.us

     
    Roger Meyer
    Computer Hardward Manager

    253-983-2200
    rmeyer@steilacoom.k12.wa.us

     
    Sue Cabigting
    Teaching and Learning Speacialist

    253-983-2212
    scabigting@steilacoom.k12.wa.us

     
     

    Follow us on Twitter: @shsd_tandl  or   on Facebook: @SteillySchools1