Welcome to Pioneer Middle School

Pioneer Middle School
1750 Bob's Hollow Lane
DuPont, WA  98327
Ph:  (253) 583-7200     Fax:  (253) 583-7292
Absent/Tardy Message Line:  (253) 583-7205

School hours are 8:10 am - 2:40 pm Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
School hours are 8:10 am - 1:40 pm Wednesday
Half-Day School Hours are 8:10 am - 11:40 am

Principal
JoAnne Fernandes
jfernandes@steilacoom.k12.wa.us 

Assistant Principal
John Nystrom
jnystrom@steilacoom.k12.wa.us

Dean of Students
Ruth Erwin-Svoboda
rerwin@steilacoom.k12.wa.us

School Counselors
Charm Keefer
6th Grade and 7th Grade A-L
charris@steilacoom.k12.wa.us

Zach Miller
8th Graden and 7th Grade M-Z
zmiller@steilacoom.k12.wa.us

Office Coordinator
Claudia Duenas
cduenas@steilacoom.k12.wa.us

Counseling Secretary
Shawn Dagan
sdagan@steilacoom.k12.wa.us

Attendance Secretary
Rebecca Anderson
randerson@steilacoom.k12.wa.us

ASB/Athletic Secretary
Emily Plumb
eplumb@steilacoom.k12.wa.us